Date

Event

Time

Venue

Booking

Wednesday 4 September

Lunch – Port Pirie

Lunch 

Rebecca Stocks
8207 7057
rebecca.stocks@sa.gov.au

Thursday 5 September

Lunch – Kadina

Lunch 

Rebecca Stocks
8207 7057
rebecca.stocks@sa.gov.au

Friday 6 September

Lunch – Clare

Lunch 

Rebecca Stocks
8207 7057
rebecca.stocks@sa.gov.au

Monday 9 September

Lunch – Yalata

Lunch

 Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Tuesday 10 September

Lunch – Koonibba

Lunch

 Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Wednesday 11 September

Lunch – Mawson Lakes

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Mawson Lakes Hotel

Book online

Thursday 12 Septemeber

Dinner – Edwardstown

6pm (6.30pm to 10pm)

Ten22, Edwardstown

Book online

Friday 13 September

Dinner – Mt Gambier

6pm (6.30pm to 10pm)

Linksview Functions - Blue Lake Golf Club

Book online

Monday 16 September

Lunch – Regency Park

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Sunnybrae Estate, Regency Park

Book online

Monday 16 September

Lunch – Coober Pedy

Lunch

 

Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Tuesday 17 September

Lunch – Mt Barker/Langhorne Creek

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Oasis Function Centre, Langhorne Creek

Hans Hoekman
7424 7807
hans.hoekman@sa.gov.au

Tuesday 17 September

Lunch – Indulkana (APY)

Lunch

 

Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Wednesday 18 September

Lunch – Murray Bridge/Tailem Bend

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Rydges Pit Stop, The Bend Motorsport Park

Book online

Wednesday 18 September

Lunch – Amata (APY)

Lunch

 

Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Thursday 19 September

Lunch – Mt Compass

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

The Range, Mount Compass Golf Course

Book online

Thursday 19 September

Lunch – Ernabella (APY)

Lunch 

Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Monday 23 September

Lunch – Port Lincoln

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Boston Bay Winery

Book online

Tuesday 24 September

Lunch – Whyalla

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Whyalla Norrie Community Centre

Book online

Wednesday 25 September

Lunch – Port Augusta

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Ians Western Hotel

Book online

Wednesday 25 September

Dinner – Ceduna

Early evening

Ceduna Football Club, Ceduna

Elaine Treloar
0418 718 328
elaine.treloar2@sa.gov.au

Thursday 26 September

Lunch – Renmark

11.30am (12pm to 2pm)

Murray River Queen, Renmark

Book online